City Holidays

2016 Holidays
New Year's Day Friday January 1, 2016
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 18, 2016
President's Day Monday February 15, 2016
NB Founder's Day Friday March 25, 2016
Memorial Day Monday May 30, 2016
Independence Day Monday July 4, 2016
Labor Day Monday September 5, 2016
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Sunday  September 11, 2016
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 23, 2016
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 24, 2016
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 25, 2016
Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday  December 23, 2016
Christmas (Observed) Monday  December 26, 2016

2016 Holidays
New Year's Day (Observed) Monday January 2, 2017
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday January 16, 2017
Presidents' Day Monday February 20, 2017
NB Founders' Day Friday April 14, 2017
Memorial Day Monday May 29, 2017
Independence Day Tuesday July 4, 2017
Labor Day Monday September 4, 2017
September 11 Remembrance Day (Firefighters Only) Monday September 11, 2017
Comal County Fair Day (Excluding Uniform Fire Department Personnel) Friday September 29, 2017
Thanksgiving Day Thursday November 23, 2017
Day After Thanksgiving Friday November 24, 2017
Christmas Day Monday December 25, 2017
Day after Christmas (Christmas Eve Observed) Tuesday December 26, 2017