NBPL Foundation

2020 NBPL Foundation Members


The mission of the New Braunfels Public Library Foundation is to secure private funding to meet the library's needs for program development and improvement of services and facilities that are not normally met by public funding.

The NBPL Foundation is a 501(c)3 organization; all donations are tax-deductible.

Donate online or in person at the library.

The Foundation is on Facebook! Like us at:
NBPL Foundation

Board Officers

President: Lynn Norvell
President: Virginia Hughes
Secretary: Nancy Serebrenik
Treasurer: Ashleigh Chesser

Board Members

Allison Bedford
Betty Kyle
Betsy Payson
Pam Reitz
Tody Sindelar
Patsy Vann
Susie Waters
Bob Wolf